Rotary Meeting

30 June 2022

Back to Main Rotary Menu

                        Conway Noon Rotary Club honored the following individuals and organizations at our 101st Annual Banquet today:

                                       Rotarian of the Year: Jacqueline Kordsmeier  


                                       Paul Harris Fellow: Aimee Reynolds Prince, Cortney Kennedy, and Ed Linck 


                                       Community Service Award: University of Central Arkansas Softball 


                                       Bravo Zulu Award: Vance Strange 

                                 Thanks to Benjamin Temple for your service as the 2021-22 Rotary President!


                                 Welcome Wendy Davis Francis as the 2022-23 Rotary President!


I won the privilege of drawing for this $100 prize


Back to Top

Back to Main Rotary Menu